2020 National Election 

Each chapter, having met its National financial obligation, shall select one (1) delegate for each ten (10) members or fraction of ten members in that chapter with a maximum of eight (8) delegate votes per chapter. The names of the delegates will be forwarded electronically to the Secretary at least seven days (7) days before the first business day of each annual meeting. It would be in the best interest of anyone who wishes to run for office to forward their information as soon as possible.

The present slate of *Incumbents and candidates: 

President               -   *Jim Martin              Washington

VP                          -   Charlie Pelham        NOVA

Secretary               -   *Joe Paul                 Houston 

Treasurer               -   Anthony Reddish    N. Virginia

Tournament Dir     -   *Jodie Carter           Little Rock

Parliamentarian     -   *Warren Lee            Dallas

Write-in Candidate:
As chapter Presidents, it is your responsibility to pool your membership. If a member by consensus would be interested in running for any of the before mentioned offices submit their name with qualifying information to me electronically and he will be added to the list of candidates. The qualification protocols as well as the election procedures are posted on the website under the Officers tab. Due diligence is necessary. Further instructions, general information, and updates will be posted as well as electronically distributed as per the guidelines. If you have any questions or need further instruction, please direct them to me electronically. ths524@sbcglobal.net